klubben

 

Formand.

Jan Davidsen

Stordalsvej 1

4660 St. Heddinge

Tlf. 28 15 56 71     

Formand@StevnsMotorklub.dk

 

Næstformand.

Tommy Andersen

Naestformand@StevnsMotorklub.dk

 

 

Sportsudvalgsformand.

Poul-Erik Iversen

Ndr Klintevej 12,

4673 Rødvig

Sportsudvalgsformand@stevnsmotorklub.dk

 

 

Kasserer

Jens Larsen

Tlf. 56 71 11 17

Kasserer@StevnsMotorklub.dk

 

 

Sekretariat.

Stevnsmotorklub

Høgevej 1

4683 Rønnede.

Sekretariat@StevnsMotorklub.dk

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem.

 

Erik B. Jensen

Leragervej 17

4640 Faxe

Tlf.:40 44 87 55

erik@stevnsmotorklub.dk

 

 

Bestyrelsessupplanter.

 

Ivan Jensen

Ellevej 17

4640 Fakse

Tlf. 61 22 74 24

 

 

Mads B. Gervin

 

 

 

 

Klubhus adresse :

 

Boesdalsvej 14 a

4673 Rødvig.

 

Klubbens Post adresse :

 

Stevnsmotorklub

Høgevej 1

4683 Rønnede.

 

 

 

 

Hjemmeside redaktør

 

Kim Pedersen

 

Tlf : 51 90 39 81

Kim@Stevnsmotorklub.dk

 

 

Protekolfører

 

Erik Molnit

Slåenvej 18

4654 Fakseladeplads

Tlf. 56 71 68 59 Mobil : 22 43 68 59

Molnit@stevnsmotorklub.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Mail til bestyrelsen Stevns Motorklub :

 

Bestyrelsen@stevnsmotorklub.dk

 

Ønsker du at være medlem klik her.